Management Team

The PRM Management Team listed below each have 10+ years consulting experience within their respective area of expertise. When you engage PRM for your next project, it will be delivered by experienced practitioners who will provide practical risk management recommendations to maximise project outcomes. Value-for-money will always be at the forefront of project planning and delivery.

PRM collaboratively manage project delivery through two distinct business units, as follows:

Environmental Risk

Nick Passlow
Principal Consultant – Environmental Risk
nick.passlow@progressiverm.com.au
Auckland & Sydney
NZ: +64 272 809 804
AU: +61 404 485 980


Jessica Little

Team Leader – Environmental Risk
jessica.little@progressiverm.com.au
+61 401 918 049


Jonathan Coffey

Technical Manager – Environmental Risk
jonathan.coffey@progressiverm.com.au
+61 435 448 008

Workplace Health and Safety Risk

Jared Clifford
Principal Consultant – Property Risk
jared.clifford@progressiverm.com.au
+61 417 572 239


Paul Clarkson

Team Leader – Property Risk
paul.clarkson@progressiverm.com.au
+61 413 808 659


Alex Wood

Team Leader – Property Risk
alex.wood@progressiverm.co.nz
Auckland
+64 272 013 097